For More Information

Fill out my online form.

Sales

Wedgworth’s Inc PO Box 2076 Belle Glade, FL 33430 USA
Phone: (561) 996-2076 | Fax: (561) 996-0613

Shawn Barley

Salesman (Lake Placid/Immokalee Area)
Mobile: (863) 441-9255
shawn@wedgworth.com

Paul Howard

Salesman (Manatee/Sarosota County Area)
Mobile: (941) 737-5350
paul@wedgworth.com

Nael El-Hout, PhD

Director of Agronomic Services
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile: (863) 414-7037
Fax: (863) 946-0171
nael@wedgworth.com
View Résumé

Marshall Coker

Salesman (Okeechobee Area)
Mobile: (863) 634-2802
marshall@wedgworth.com

Sean McCrate

Salesman (Southeast Florida Coast)
Mobile: (772) 260-4588
sean@wedgworth.com

TJ Woodward

Salesman (Hendry/GladesCounty Area)
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile:
(863) 673-1629
tj@wedgworth.com

Jack Frost

Salesman (Central Florida Area)
Mobile: (863) 559-7441
jack@wedgworth.com

Timmy Stein

Director of Agricultural Sales & Application Operations
Mobile: (561) 261-9816
timmy@wedgworth.com

Jeremy Fountain

Salesman Specialty Products
Mobile: (561) 914-1411
jeremy@wedgworth.com

Customer Service

Wedgworth’s Inc 28033 US Highway 27 Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: (863) 946-2906 | Toll-Free: (800) 477-2077

April Etherton

Materials Coordinator
Fax: (863) 946-0171
Mobile: (863) 228-3763
april@wedgworth.com

Travis Dyess

Customer Service
Fax: (863) 946-2820
Mobile: (561) 261-6490
travis@wedgworth.com

Armando Hernandez

Customer Service
Mobile: (561) 261-7751
Fax: (863) 946-2820
armando@wedgworth.com