For More Information

Fill out my online form.

Sales

Shawn Barley

Salesman (Lake Placid/Immokalee Area)
Mobile: (863) 441-9255
shawn@wedgworth.com

Marshall Coker

Salesman (Okeechobee Area)
Mobile: (863) 634-2802
marshall@wedgworth.com

Skip Fricke

Salesman (Clewiston Area)
Mobile: (863) 441-3003
skip.fricke@wedgworth.com

Dick Harvin

Salesman (Arcadia)
Mobile: (863) 441-3008
dick.harvin@wedgworth.com

Jennifer Lytch

Sales (Turf & Specialty – Central Florida)
Mobile: (407) 466-2370
jennifer.lytch@wedgworth.com

Charlie Norris

Sales (Okeechobee Area)
Mobile: (863) 634-2041
charlie.norris@wedgworth.com

Wilson Randolph

Sales (Turf – Tampa Bay)
Mobile: (813) 927-0743
wrandolph.53@gmail.com

Timmy Stein

Director of Agricultural Sales & Application Operations
Mobile: (561) 261-9816
timmy@wedgworth.com

TJ Woodward

Salesman (Hendry/GladesCounty Area)
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile:
(863) 673-1629
tj@wedgworth.com

Mike Bonetti

Salesman (Turf – FL East Coast)
Mobile: (561) 236-3468
mikebonetti@bellsouth.net

Nael El-Hout, PhD

Director of Agronomic Services
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile: (863) 414-7037
Fax: (863) 946-0171
nael@wedgworth.com
View Résumé

Jack Frost

Salesman (Central Florida Area)
Mobile: (863) 559-7441
jack@wedgworth.com

Paul Howard

Salesman (Manatee/Sarosota County Area)
Mobile: (941) 737-5350
paul@wedgworth.com

Stewart Mann

Salesman (EAA Area)
Mobile: (407) 717-1050
stewart.mann@wedgworth.com

Donny Oleniczak

Crop Protection
Mobile:
(229) 288-6111
donny.oleniczak@wedgworth.com

Ryan Richards

Salesman (Immokalee Area)
Mobile:
(863) 673-4376
ryan.richards@wedgworth.com

Robert Toski

Salesman (Turf – FL West Coast)
Mobile:
(239) 633-1603
rob.toski@wedgworth.com

Orlando Casiano

Salesman (Plant City Area)
Mobile: (813) 927-5425
ocasiano@icloud.com

Jeremy Fountain

Salesman Specialty Products
Mobile: (561) 914-1411
jeremy@wedgworth.com

Jason Garcia

Salesman (Plant City Area)
Mobile: (407) 773-2389
jason.garcia@wedgworth.com

Jim Lancaster

Fertigation Specialist
Mobile: (561) 312-2132
jim.lancaster@wedgworth.com

Sean McCrate

Salesman (Southeast Florida Coast)
Mobile: (772) 260-4588
sean@wedgworth.com

Wes Pitts

Salesman (Turf – Central Florida Area)
Mobile: (912) 223-7508
wes.pitts@wedgworth.com

Kevin Sanders

Salesman (Lake Placid Area)
Mobile: (863) 368-1926
kevin.sanders@wedgworth.com

Tom Trammell

Salesman (Turf – FL East Coast)
Mobile: (772) 643-3460
tom.trammell@wedgworth.com

Customer Service

April Etherton

Materials Coordinator
Fax: (863) 946-0171
Mobile: (863) 228-3763
april@wedgworth.com

Travis Dyess

Customer Service
Fax: (863) 946-2820
Mobile: (561) 261-6490
travis@wedgworth.com

Armando Hernandez

Customer Service
Mobile: (561) 261-7751
Fax: (863) 946-2820
armando@wedgworth.com