For More Information

Fill out my online form.

Sales

Shawn Barley

Salesman (Lake Placid/Immokalee Area)
Mobile: (863) 441-9255
shawn@wedgworth.com

Orlando Casiano

Salesman (Plant City Area)
Mobile: (813) 927-5425
ocasiano@icloud.com

Barney Cherry

Director of Sales & Crop Protection Products
Mobile: (863) 441-1482
barney.cherry@wedgworth.com

Marshall Coker

Salesman (Okeechobee Area)
Mobile: (863) 634-2802
marshall@wedgworth.com

Nael El-Hout, PhD

Director of Agronomic Services
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile: (863) 414-7037
Fax: (863) 946-0171
nael@wedgworth.com
View Résumé

Jeremy Fountain

Director of Turf & Ornamental
Mobile: (561) 914-1411
jeremy@wedgworth.com

Perry Haley

Salesman (Turf – Central & North Florida)
Mobile: (813) 376-3325
perry.haley@wedgworth.com

Dick Harvin

Salesman (Arcadia)
Mobile: (863) 441-3008
dick.harvin@wedgworth.com

Jason Garcia

Salesman (Plant City Area)
Mobile: (407) 773-2389
jason.garcia@wedgworth.com

Jim Lancaster

Fertigation Specialist
Mobile: (561) 312-2132
jim.lancaster@wedgworth.com

Jennifer Lytch

Director of Marketing
Mobile: (407) 466-2370
jennifer.lytch@wedgworth.com

Stewart Mann

Salesman (EAA Area)
Mobile: (407) 717-1050
stewart.mann@wedgworth.com

Sean McCrate

Salesman (Southeast Florida Coast)
Mobile: (772) 260-4588
sean@wedgworth.com

Donny Oleniczak

Crop Protection
Mobile:
(229) 288-6111
donny.oleniczak@wedgworth.com

Wilson Randolph

Sales (Turf – Tampa Bay)
Mobile: (813) 927-0743
wrandolph.53@gmail.com

Ryan Richards

Salesman (Immokalee Area)
Mobile:
(863) 673-4376
ryan.richards@wedgworth.com

Kevin Sanders

Salesman (Lake Placid Area)
Mobile: (863) 368-1926
kevin.sanders@wedgworth.com

Don Sellers, Jr.

Salesman (Okeechobee area)
Mobile: (561) 261-0328
don.sellers@wedgworth.com

Timmy Stein

Director of Agricultural Sales & Application Operations
Mobile: (561) 261-9816
timmy@wedgworth.com

Robert Toski

Salesman (Turf – FL West Coast)
Mobile:
(239) 633-1603
rob.toski@wedgworth.com

Tom Trammell

Salesman (Turf – FL East Coast)
Mobile: (772) 643-3460
tom.trammell@wedgworth.com

TJ Woodward

Salesman (Hendry/GladesCounty Area)
Phone: (863) 946-2906
Mobile:
(863) 673-1629
tj@wedgworth.com

Customer Service

April Etherton

Materials Coordinator
Fax: (863) 946-0171
Mobile: (863) 228-3763
april@wedgworth.com

Travis Dyess

Customer Service
Fax: (863) 946-2820
Mobile: (561) 261-6490
travis@wedgworth.com

Armando Hernandez

Customer Service
Mobile: (561) 261-7751
Fax: (863) 946-2820
armando@wedgworth.com