Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Contact Us Today

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Sales

Shawn Barley

Ag Advisor (Lake Placid/Immokalee)
Mobile: (863) 441-9255
shawn@wedgworth.com

Aaron Bryson

Ag Advisor
Mobile: (863)-840-4153
aaron.bryson@wedgworth.com  

Jeremy Fountain

Director of Turf & Ornamental Sales
Mobile: (561) 914-1411
jeremy@wedgworth.com

Marshall Coker

Ag Advisor (Okeechobee)
Mobile: (863) 634-2802
marshall@wedgworth.com

Nael El-Hout, PhD

Director of Agronomic Services
Mobile: (863) 414-7037
nael@wedgworth.com

Dick Harvin

Ag Advisor (Arcadia)
Mobile: (863) 441-3008
dick.harvin@wedgworth.com

Grant Cloughley

Ag Advisor
Mobile: (772) 633-0723
grant.cloughley@wedgworth.com

Perry Haley

Turf Advisor (Central & North Florida)
Mobile: (813) 376-3325
perry.haley@wedgworth.com

Zach Long

Ag Advisor
Mobile: (863)-445-0001
zach.long@wedgworth.com

Jim Lancaster

Fertigation Specialist
Mobile: (561) 312-2132
jim.lancaster@wedgworth.com

Tommy Morrell

Ag Advisor (EAA Area)
Mobile: (863) 227-9403
tommy@wedgworth.com

Katie Morris

Director of Marketing
Mobile: (312) 434.4046
katie.morris@wedgworth.com

Ryan Richards

Director of Chemical Sales (Immokalee)
Mobile:
 (863) 673-4376
ryan.richards@wedgworth.com

Don Sellers, Jr.

Ag Advisor (Okeechobee)
Mobile: (561) 261-0328
don.sellers@wedgworth.com

Sean McCrate

Ag Advisor (Southeast Florida Coast)
Mobile: (772) 260-4588
sean@wedgworth.com

Timmy Stein

Director of Agricultural Sales & Application Operations
Mobile: (561) 261-9816
timmy@wedgworth.com

Robert Toski

Turf Advisor (FL West Coast)
Mobile:
 (239) 633-1603
rob.toski@wedgworth.com

TJ Woodward

Ag Advisor (Hendry/GladesCounty)
Mobile: (863) 673-1629
tj@wedgworth.com

Leadership Team

Dennis Wedgworth

Chief Executive Officer

Jimmy Matthews

Senior Vice President 

Jorge Suarez Jr.

Chief Financial Officer 

Joey Miller

Vice President of Operations 

Keith Wedgworth

Vice President of Wedgworth Farms

Customer Service

April Etherton

Materials Coordinator
Mobile: (863) 228-3763
Fax: (863) 946-0171
april@wedgworth.com

Travis Dyess

Director of Customer Service 
Mobile: (561) 261-6490
Fax: (863) 946-2820
travis@wedgworth.com

Armando Hernandez

Customer Service
Mobile: (561) 261-7751
Fax: (863) 946-2820
armando@wedgworth.com